Term Dates 2023/2024


Stay up-to-date with important school dates and upcoming events.

Term 1

New Staff Induction / SLT in school:
Thursday 24th Friday 25th August 2023

Professional Development Days for Staff (no students):
Monday 28th August to Friday 1st September 2023

First Day of Term (students in school):
Monday 4th September 2023

Half Term:
Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

School Re-Opens:
Monday 6th November 2023

School Term Ends:
Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Break:
Friday 22nd December 2023 to Tuesday 9th January 2024

Term 2

Professional Development Days for Staff (no students):
Monday 8th January 2024

First Day of Term (students in school):
Tuesday 9th January 2024

Holiday:
Wednesday 31st January 2024

Half Term:
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

School Re-Opens:
Monday 19th February 2024

School Term Ends:
Wednesday 27th March 2024

School Holidays:
Thursday 28th March to Monday 8th April 2024

Term 3

Professional Development Days for Staff (no students):
Monday 8th April 2024

First Day of Term (students in school):
Tuesday 9th April 2024

Holiday:
Thursday 25th - 26th April 2024

Holiday:
Wednesday 1st May 2024

School Re-Opens:
Thursday 2nd May 2024

School Term Ends:
Friday 21st June 2024

School Holidays:
Monday 24th June to September 2024

Contact Us Today!


Learn more about upcoming events in our school community.